Only in my world…

Some of you may be wondering about the subtitle of this new blog- Only in my world…  If you are Kimber, you aren’t wondering, because you know!!  This blog should capture some of the hilarity that, I swear to you, only happens in my world.  If you don’t believe me, check out the September of 2007 archive.  There you can read about the time my yarn was CUT!  While you read, I am going to try to start updating.  We have so much to talk about.  I even have pictures of Miss Sable the day she left Florida and headed to her new PERMANENT home in Ohio!

Published in: on October 20, 2008 at 5:51 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://trishthedishknits.wordpress.com/2008/10/20/only-in-my-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

